ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S.O.S. .... .. .... .. ...

My dear friend clarity25 had a superb idea of having her readers ask her to take pictures out of her daily life of things that they would like to see. Now, I thought that this may strike up some creativity in me for my upcoming show.

You know how I love to steal surveys and things, so Clarity, I hope you don't mind. If so drop me a line ;)

But, if you guys could help me to get the ball rolling, I would be mucho appreciative. Who knows what may come from it....

I hate when I know I have a deadline to get something done, because then I have a huge brain fart. Its like my creativity goes right out the window. This has been my case as of late. Nothing seems to be catching my eye!

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3:34 p.m. - 2005-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy