ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When it rains, it pours...

Lately, I have been feeling like I am on my way to the looney bin. With all the bullshizzle going on, I should be stressed. I should be curled up in the fetal position, under a blanket, in the corner of my room crying. But I'm not.

I realize that I should really not stress as much as I do about stupid shit. We waste a lot of valuable time stressing, whining, bitching, and complaining. You follow? So, I'm not. I have been laughing it off. Thing is, I think I am starting to get a little too hysterical. People are starting to stare and talk. Maybe I should be a little less inconspicuous.

I am really looking forward to my last days here at ol' Smitty V. I feel like a little kid on Christmas. I'm getting my life back. No longer am I "Me, business manager and professional babysitter to a bunch of incompitant grown up little boys."

I think the first thing that I am going to do is join a yoga class. Then maybe take up pottery. With my up and coming court date, I hope I will have the time to work on my portfolio. Its due in just 3 more weeks. But I'm not stressing!!!

Well, I need to skeedattle. I have gas and think I may need to take a visit to the little girls room. TMI, sorry.

xoxo

5:56 p.m. - 2005-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy