ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My First Entry As A Texan

Don't you just hate when you have a long entry typed and then you accidentally do something stupid and erase it??? Yeah, me too.

Well, in short it said....

I've seen no cowboys, heard no accents, detest these stupid camping chairs I have lived in for the past two weeks, am anxiously awaiting the grand opening of Ikea on the 3rd, need to learn Spanish, need to get a job, am extremely tired of watching channel 5, and feel very out of place at my hoity-toity apartment.

When I feel like elaborating, I will do so. Until then... I missed you all so much and can't wait to catch up.

I'm leaving you with some pics of the new pad. Enjoy!

xoxo


5:47 p.m. - 2005-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy