ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Monday, monday...\"

As you may have noticed, due to my pictures not showing up, my gold membership has depleted once again....

Its so sad that we can hardly eat, yet I am scrounging for $11.99 so I can extend just to the basic gold membership fee. Pathetic, I am. Really.

So, yet another day of me sitting her twiddling my thumbs awaiting Bobbys arrival. I have been so bored that I actually did a floor plan of my whole house and decorated it with cutting and pasting images from the Ikea website. Yeah. Its that bad. It passed 3 hours though. I would post it to share with the world, but let me reitterate, I have no gold membership. Therefore, no pictures.

I am in a much better mood today. Thank God! I am a tad hungry though. The 3 cups of coffee I had today aren't doing the trick. I think I shall make some cinnamon toast. Yummy! Be right back.

Mmmmmm...heaven!

Where was I? Oh, how bored I am. Well, one of the perks of unemployment is that I get to catch up on all of my soaps. Its so strange how you can miss a soap for over a year, turn it back on and it is still the same story line. Just all the cast is different. And the children are all grown and shit. So strange.

I am forcing myself to read a whole book this month, too. I chose "Trading Up" by Candice Bushnel. It seems like it will get better, but its a little slow right now. Then again, I am only on page 70. Has anyone else read this book?

Well, I think I am going to retreat to the bathroom and take a bath. If anyone would like to tag me for a quiz, be my guest. In fact, I insist. Please!!!!!

xoxo

12:18 p.m. - 2005-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy