ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vote for my dancing baby!!!

Hey guys!!!! I entered my son in a dance contest for babies under 1 and he is a top 10 finalist! The only thing is, now it is up to the public to vote for their fav. Unfortunately, the ones winning are of kids that their parents are just shaking them around! No dancing involved!! :(

I need your help! You can go to:
http://my1061.com/pages/promo/my_dancing_baby_vote.html

If you do vote, make sure to vote for "ELIAS" and then double check your email. You need to confirm your vote once it is placed. They send you a confirmation email and you just click on the link they provide.

I hope you all can help Eli get some votes! He danced his little tush off!!! Thanks in advance!

12:02 p.m. - 2007-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy