ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This will have to do!

I am so frustrated.

I have been trying to tweek this layout all morning, and I still can't get my graphics to appear.

The fact that it is raining its balls off, isn't helping my sleepiness or my mood for that matter. I just want to go home, put on some sweats, and veg. Hopefully it will clear up a bit for tomorrow. We are suppose to go back down to Baltimore again this weekend for the Townsend Festival thingy. It sounds right up my alley. Food, art, music, and booze! Woohoo!

******Remind me I need to charge my batteries in my camera so I can take some pics.

Well, if anyone has any clue as to why I can't get my image to appear, I would be in debt to you forever!!

XOXO

3:12 p.m. - 2005-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy