ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't feel my legs!

First and foremost, I wanted to say congrats to my bud pinkbowshoe for doing what we have all wanted to do here for quite some time. Also, I want to yell at her for leaving me behind!!!!!! Thanks! ;)

Well, we didn't end up going to Towson this weekend since we celebrated my sisters b-day yesterday. Instead we went out to lunch and then did some summer shopping.

Last night, for the first time in ages, I went to the gym. I still can't feel my damn legs and my toes are all numb. Is that normal????

I guess since it is Monday morning I should be doing some work. Ugh, let the games begin.....

9:11 a.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy