ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Living a Dream

Looks like I have a ton of work ahead of me. As if I have the time as it is, I have just committed myself to something that is going to take up every ounce of my free time. It is something I have wanted to do since I was 5 though.....

My portfolio and application are due in 1 months time for a spot in the Brandywine Art Festival. This is the art festival of art festivals. Only a select group of artisans are chosen to present their work. If this happens for me, this could be a great start in the direction I have been pushing towards. My stomache is in knots in anticipation.

I think what I will do is try to post my portfolio in entirety on my flicker account. This way I can get some constructive criticism on what I should and should not enter. So I need your help!!!!

Anyone know where to mass produce copies of my photos that doesn't cost an arm & a leg?????

1:31 p.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy