ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer

I have noticed that there are many people around d*land that use a disclaimer on their diaries. Due to past situations, I feel the need to add one of my own....

***WARNING***

Please be advised before entering into my world, that you may come acrossed things that you do not agree with. The thoughts and words that are portrayed within these walls belong to me and me alone.

You, as the reader, have a choice. You have the choice to take the chance of being offended by its contents, or just simply not reading it. I will not appologize for someones hurt feelings or misunderstanding of what I may write.

This is a place that I can visit to express that lovely little thing that we call "freedom of speech." Like everyone that has a pulse, I bitch, complain, and curse. Therefore, don't leave me hate mail, or tell me how you may not like the things I am writing about. To be quite honest, I don't write here for you, I write here for me. When I am feeble minded and gray, I will now have a place I can look back on and think, "Geesh, I was a lunatic."

Don't get me wrong, I love meeting new people through our little world here. I have made many friends and look forward to making more. One of the highlights of my day, as no-life-ish as it may seem, is reading your updates.

So, to anyone who has chosen to read my thoughts, please have an open mind. For the most part I just day-log about the adventures in my life. Hopefully you will find yourself entertained.

Thank's for stopping by, and stay classy d*land!

7:28 p.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy