ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cranky Ass

I have been quite the cranky butt today. I'm not sure if it is the result of my inability to get my diary template just right, or the fact that every time I get in the middle of doing something I am interrupted. Man I hate that.

I think tonight I am going to soak my cranky ass in the tub with "A" glass of wine. I'm sure I will be updating with a hangover tomorrow. I can never seem to just have 1. What a lush...

Bobby has been overly cranky and obnoxious the past two days as well. I think he is coming down with a cold. If that is the case, I will definately need to take that bath tonight. Why is it that when men are sick, the whole world has to stop? Its like the old saying, "The bigger they are, the harder they fall." No shit. Men can be such whinney babies. No offense, guys, but you know that its true.

Well, speaking of the devil, he just walked in, so I'm going to go to dinner. I shall return.

xoxo

4:21 p.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy