ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I were a cartoon charachter, you would see the little smoke clouds coming out my ears.

Sometimes this job makes me so angry, that I literally think my blood is boiling. As much as I would love to find a new "career", it is so hard to leave a place that I have established myself in. Plus the money doesn't hurt...

I was just told that I may have to cancel my reservations that I just made this morning. Apparently, the owner is questioning staying open on Memorial Day, even though we are technically suppose to have off that day.

As if that didn't piss me off enough, then I got bitched at for wanting to take a dinner break with Bobby at 4:15. Apparently, thats when we get "busy". Hmmm.... news to me! I don't ever take breaks. For 12 fu^#ing hours straight. No break. And they are going to bitch because I want 20 minutes at 4:15 to get a sandwich.

Bastards.

5:17 p.m. - 2005-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy