ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Requested Pics

Sorry about the delay, I have been super busy lately. Here are a few pictures that were requested from Clarity & F-Girl.

This one is me attempting to take a picture of myself in the bathroom mirror.

And here, I am just getting pissed because I can't find the button on my camera.

My all-time favorite shoes in the whole wide world that I have had since 10th grade.

And finally, my new comfy outfit that I just got.


12:54 p.m. - 2005-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy