ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go look! Go look!

I just added an ass load of pictures to Flickr, so go check 'em out! Any feedback would be very much appreciated. They still haven't been touched up, so they are a little raw. If you guys let me know which you think I should showcase in my upcoming show, it would help A LOT!

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

XOXO

10:59 a.m. - 2005-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy