ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mess with the bull, you get the horns

I have been thinking long and hard about what is going on with my ex the past few days. Looking back at the whole situation, my lack of balls is what got me to this poition today. When I got the nerve up to actually leave him, I just wanted everything to go as smooth as possible. I didn't want to fight anymore. I didn't want anymore annamosity.

When I got the summons last week, I just kept wondering why he would go so low and do this to me. Hadn't we gone through enough? And why after so long, is he now deciding to come after me.

My first instinct was to try to smooth everything over and just do what he wants me to do. But why am I still letting him control me? Why, 3 years later, am I afraid to make things bad for him and get him angry? I can't let him do this anymore.

I have hired one of the best female lawyer out there. I can't afford her, but I had to have her on my side. I can't let him think he can keep doing this to me when ever he wants. This time, I'm in charge.

I have decided to counter-sue. He has had it too good for too long.

9:50 a.m. - 2005-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy