ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I couldn't hink of anything witty to put in this little box....

I found out today that due to some "credit issues", I didn't get the job at the online bank I applied at. Since when do you have to have impecable credit to get a job. Isn't that discrimination??? Oh well! It actually lead me to a more exciting job that I applied for shortly after. This would be the best job for me to.

I'm not sure of what the hours would be like, but it is an administrative manager for ULTA cosmetics/salon. Can we say, "hello free makeup and hair cuts!!!!!" Yipee!!!!! So, lets keep our fingers crossed for this one!

Other than that, no big news. The management is still not speaking to me since I gave my notice. I guess that they think this is bothering me. If they would have done this 3 months ago, I wouldn't be quitting! Geesh....

I got a suprise bonus from VW today. That was unexpected and very much needed. Sometimes this job does payoff. I'll miss that asspect of it.

Welp, tomorrow is the big meeting with my new lawyer. I hope she is just as nasty as everyone has said she is. Thats what I need right now. Someone to show him his place! I never thought I would be this excited about being sued!!! Hooray for suing!

Well, I need to find some food. I am stiz-arving!!!! Why is it that I can drink 10 cups of coffee a day and eat one small meal, and not loose the love handles???? I was hoping that my body would start eating itself, but no luck! I guess I will have to stop being a lazy ass and work out. Grrrr.

1:02 p.m. - 2005-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy