ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I actually yelled at my computer....

Dearest Computer,

Why must you aggrivate me so??? Sometimes I think that you are toying with me. It seems that you sense when I am irritated. For that is when you decide to ignore me, crash, send me error messages, and take 5 years to follow a simple command.

I am sincerely hurt by these actions. I spend more time with you than anyone else. You get all of my attention. I have even gone so far as to sneak out of bed with my husband to spend time with you. We have been through soooo much, yet you still betray me.

What have I done to deserve this????

Faithfully Yours,
Me

6:45 p.m. - 2005-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy