ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rain drops keep fallin' on my head.....

It has been raining all day. I never mind the rain as long as I am not at work or out and about. And I have been doing both today. Its all wet and gross and my hair is a big frizz ball. On top of all that, I have cramps. Thank you again, Adam & Eve.

So, I haven't heard back from the lawyer and I am starting to worry. I just want this to be all done and over with.

I realized yesterday that I live everyday of my life as one big stress ball. I can't remember the last time I had a completely stress free day. So sad. I think I should have become a nun.

Work has been soooo boring lately, hence my last entry. They should just let me go home instead of paying me to sit here and do nothing all day. Not that its bad, just boring. I mean, one can only check their email so many times in a day. Can't you just feel the monotony in my tone????

Well, I did apply for a job at an art studio in Philly today. Its photographing glass. What type of glass, I'm not really sure. I'm guessing some artsy glass. But hey, it gets my foot in the door and headed in the right direction.

Well, I'm too bored to think. So, I think I will check my email.

Ciao!

3:59 p.m. - 2005-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy