ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hollywood, here I come!

Unbeknownst to me, this morning there was a camera crew at work when I arrived. Apparently, the tight wads I work for finally bucked up and decided to make a commercial for the dealership. And guess who got to "buy" a new Jetta???? Come on, guess....

Me! How exciting. It was pretty damn funny. The whole time we were rolling, the "salesman" was making lude comments to me about why I should buy the car. I couldn't stop laughing. It was pretty out of the norm for us to actually work, so at least now I wont feel so bad taking their money.

So, that was my exciting morning. As for the past weekend.... well, thats another story in itself. Without getting too detailed, we had a huge drunkfest barbeque on saturday night. It was a blast, I think. All I really remember is playing passout for a bit, watching our wedding video, and drinking 2 bottles of wine. I'm such a lush. Sundays hangover was just lovely...

Well, I need to get some actual work work done, so I will check in here later. And for anyone representin' the east coast, you can catch my debut' during the MTV awards or on Comedy Central. Oh Yeah!!!

1:40 p.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy