ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been tagged.... :(

So much for not adding another entry! Just after I typed my "last" entry I got tagged!!! Thank you, and you know who you are!!!! Paybacks are a bitch!!! LOL!

Ok, so 5 things that just don't make any damn sense to me now a days....

1. Reality TV- I know I sound like a big 'ol hippocrite, but lately reality tv is going a little overboard. I mean seriously, whats next, "Death TV"? They've seem to have done just about everything else....

2. MTV- Don't get me wrong, there is nothing more I love than keeping the "MUSIC CHANNEL" running 24/7, but where is the music? Do you remember when MTV actually played music videos?! Now I have to watch between 12-1 if I want to hear actual bands. WTF?

3. Gas prices- Are you telling me that not enough people in the US of A are buying enough gas to be able to keep it under $2 bucks a gallon? And if that is the case, why the hell can't we make another type of fuel to run them on??? We can go to the moon, but we can't make a car run without $2.50/gallon gasoline?! Yet again, WTF?

4. Spam & Pop-Ups- It makes you wonder how in the hell these companies stay in business with all the pop-up & spam blockers. Then I am reminded of all the idiots that are out there that actually click on the little blinking banners. Just one day I would love to be able to check my email and not have a message from Jen26hotgirl telling me how I can get a massive erection that drives the girls wild! Yeah, I have had a few...

5. Nextels- Ok, I am so guilty of having one of these. I caved and now am paying the price. #1 annoyance with Nextel, I get no service. Anywhere. #2 annoyance with Nextel, That loud and obnoxious "bleep, bleep" everytime some one is 2-waying you. I don't want to hear your conversation from accrossed the street!!! #3 annoyance with Nextel, So I changed the ugly case on my phone to make it a little more "me" and now the warranty I pay 2.99/month for is no good. Fine, well take it off my bill then. What? Whats that? You can't take it off my bill every month? Wellon, but now I am irritable.... than fix my damn phone!

You know, this list could go on and on, but now I am irritable.....

6:30 p.m. - 2005-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy