ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The End Of the Road

Has it really been 17 days???? Wow.

Well, sorry about the lack of correspondence lately, but according to my stats it looks like it doesn't matter that much.lol

Moving sucks. We leave in 1 week to the day, and I am no where near being ready, physically or monetarily.

I have decided over this short break that I am not going to renew my gold membership here at d*land. I have so much going on right now that I can't even squeeze in a short update within a 17 day period. So I think this is where this journey ends.

Who knows, maybe once I am in Texas and settled I will sit in front of the computer and "add an entry". I just feel like this is going to be my second chance and that I should start fresh. I hate leaving you all here in Delaware.....

Please don't ever hesitate to drop me an email and say howdy. There are so many of you that I am going to really miss. I hope to hear from you again. I love you all!

As a wise man once said..."Take care of each other and yourselves." - Jerry Springer

XOXO

[email protected]

5:13 p.m. - 2005-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy