ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Job Is Grrrreat!

I love my job!

I got to do my first sitting today. Once I get the pics back I will share them with all of you. It was so fun and super easy. You wouldn't believe the things they can do now a days with those cameras!

In other news....

Yesterday was Ikea day! Figures that we went there for a sofa and bed and they were out of both of them. So we are still sitting in camp chairs, but at least now the house looks pretty.

Let me just tell you while I am being reminded, how loud and annoying my neighbors are. I really don't think that they realize we can hear everything they say and do.... Maybe we should give them a small show just to let them realize how thin these walls really are....

Anywhoo, sorry this entry is so scattered, but I can't think straight due to the annoying loudness going on next door. What are they doing!!!! Ugh!

xoxo

6:45 p.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy