ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm in with the in crowd...\"

Ok, so I guess this place is starting to grow on me....

Well for starters, I got to take my first real pictures yesterday. It was so awesome. My first client was a 10 month old little boy. He made the job super easy since he was so photogenic. Did I mention that I love my job????

Bobbys parents came to visit for the weekend. They brought us a ton of food. So now are cabinets and fridge are stocked. Its such a weird sight to have more than beer and ketchup in the fridge. Oh, and we can't forget the Ramen noodles...

We also made our first friends at the complex today, so now we are officially "in". The people are a lot cooler than I gave them credit for. Only down side is that we were out at the pool in the courtyard so long that I got burnt. Ouch.

Welp, I need to skeedattle because I am bushed. Hope you all have a peachy night!!

xoxo

9:37 p.m. - 2005-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy