ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello old friend... it's really nice to see you once again.

Hello old friend...

Motherhood is very demanding, why didn't anyone tell me this?! lol

I can't believe how long it has been since we last met, yet how familiar it was to see you pop up on my monitor. It gave me a warm fuzzy...

I am not too sure who is still around and who has left, but peep at me if we use to correspond. I would love to hear from you once again.

Hope all is well on d-land and with each of you.

Motherdom is calling, I shall return...

4:49 p.m. - 2006-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy