ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two feet?

Its been quite a few months, old friend...Its amazing how time flys. It seems like only yesterday.

Well, a huge reason for my absence was due to the fact that Texas has me keeping extremely busy. That is all to change in time though. I will finally be able to regularly visit once again.

Intrigued?????

Although it has only been 7 months that we have been here, we are moving back to our old stomping grounds on the east coast. I can't say that I am disappointed. I feel like I am a little more at ease on the "EC". Also, I really want to raise my baby around my family.

Ooops, did I forget to mention that I'm pregnant??? :)

We just found out that our family is growing by two tiny feet!!! I can't really convey the excitement in the written word. All I can say is that we have been praying (and trying) for this for the past 2 years now. So, we are a little exstatic!!!

Because of this new event, we will be moving so we can save to buy our first home. I can't wait to catch up on all of your lives, I have missed you all terribly.

Drop me a line!!!!! Can't wait to catch up!

Talk to you all in a bit, have to bring Bobby to work.

XOXO-Missed you....

12:27 p.m. - 2006-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy