ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stolen Survey

I stole yet another survey to keep me busy....

A - Accent: I don't think that I have one, but people in the south say I sound like a yankee
B - Bra Size: Ummm... none of yo biddness
C - Chore I Hate: kitty litter and folding clothes
D - Dad's Name: john
E - Essential Make-Up: blush is a must
F - Favorite Perfume: eternity purple orchid
G - Gold or Silver: silver
H - Hometown: Wilmington
I - Interesting Fact:
J - Job Title: business manager for vw
K - Kids: none as of yet
L - Living Arrangements: some days i feel like i live in a zoo.... its me, bobby, rob, my niece (when she is seeing rob), 2 kitties, a bearded dragon, my rat, and a ferret.
M - Mom's Birthplace: Delaware
N - Number of Apples Eaten in Last Week: none, i don't like the skin and i'm way to lazy to peel 'em.
O - Overnight Hospital Stays: more than i can remember from when i was born.
P - Phobia: being alone, losing loved ones
Q - Question I Ask Myself a Lot: why am i so damn paranoid all the time???
R - Religious Affiliation: christian
S - Siblings: 3 older sisters, a bro-in-law and a sis-in law
T - Time I Wake Up: 7:30 is when the alarm goes off, but i don't actually roll out of bed until 7:45ish
U - Unnatural Hair Color: redish
V - Vegetable I Refuse to Eat: Kale and brussel sprouts
W - Worst Habit: spending money when i shouldn't
X - X-rays: my hand, knee, ankle, foot, and I'm sure something else..
Y - Yummy Food I Make: i make some kick ass chili
Z - Zodiac Sign: cap

7:43 p.m. - 2005-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy