ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Push Here

Today was supposed to be my second to last day of work, however, I'm a push-over. Now it is my third to last day of work. Oh well, sometimes its nice to be needed....

I am super excited about my new job opportunity. I have decided that there is nothing more that I would enjoy this summer than to drive a golf cart around and serve old men. Not "serve" old men, but serve old men drinks and stuff.

I would get paid $8/hour plus tips. How cool is that. Apparently, you get close to $150/day in tips alone. Shit, thats more than I make in my salary here a week, minus the bullshit, plus the sun. I'm sooooo in.

Well, I need to scoot, its closin time and there is a bottle of wine at home with my name all over it.

xoxo

8:10 p.m. - 2005-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy