ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breaking Up is Hard to Do

Today is my last day. I have 3 hours left until I am officially unemployed. Its a litte scary, to tell you the truth. I feel like I am breaking up with 7 guys, it sucks. I have spent so much time with them all the past 3 years, they have become my family. I didn't think it would feel like this...

However, I am looking forward to our camping trip this weekend. I need to get out from all of the drama of life and escape for a while. None of these lawyers in Hawaii have called me back. My hearing is on Wednesday. Its stressing me out.

I think after work, I am going to go get a pedicure. Take my mind off things for a bit. I probably wont be able to update for a few days because I have to get my internet all squared away at home.

I hope all of you have a safe and enjoyable holiday! Talk to you soon!!!

xoxo

1:18 p.m. - 2005-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy