ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Internet is a Glorious Thing!

I am officially unemployed and bored out of my wits. I had to go to best buy yesterday to purchace my wireless router for my laptop. Being internetless is harder than you think.

This morning, I enthusiastically called comcast to have my internet put back on, then tried installing the wireless router. Unfortunately, now I need some card thing to make it work. So I am writing to you from my new laptop that is plugged into the wall. Kind of defeats the purpose, doesn't it? I have quite the fire hazzard going on right now.

It feels so weird not getting up and going to work. The internal alarm clock in me still goes off just past 7am. It pretty much sucks. The house is way too quiet. I thought this was suppose to be fun!!!???

Well, its 1:49pm, I'm still in my robe, and I have to pee like a race horse. Sid is lying half way on the laptop, so I am having some difficulties typing right now. I think I shall get up and do my new daily ritual. There is so much I need to fill you in on. Ta ta for now...

xoxo

1:27 p.m. - 2005-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy