ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memorial day Weekend Pics: Camping at Trap Pond

Here are a few pictures from our camping trip for your viewing enjoyment.....


here is our humble abode


the last picture I took before I broke my camera playing around with the filters...


my love trying desperately to catch a fish


the sun setting on the pond from our yurt

5:19 p.m. - 2005-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy