ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Breathe....

Last night and this morning were wonderful. I have decided to just let it go. I'm not going to spend anymore time worrying myself to death. Thank you to those of you who left me notes. Although I wish no one had these feelings like I do, it is reassuring to know that I'm not psychotic.

Last night I let my guard down for the first time in ages. I gave Bobby his anniversary present early...

I haven't laughed like that in ages. All inhabitions went out the window. I was so hyper and goofy last night that even my ADHD husband told me to go to sleep and calm down. I must have wore myself out because I woke up this morning curled tightly in his chest. It feels good to let go and breathe.

I stopped at the store today and bought some inspiring rub on stickers for my laptop. On the outside it reads, happiness, wish, dream, sing, laugh, cry, and live. On the inside, only two words, dream and create. I like how it turned out. If my camera worked I would try to share.

Well, I just wanted to drop a quick update and thank you. My veggie lo mein is here...

xoxo

7:49 p.m. - 2005-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy