ventichai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Tired To Type

I haven't updated in a few days because I have been working (which is a good thing). I love my new job, but man is it exhausting. Not only do I have to make cranky children smile all day, I have to move sets and props every 3 pictures. At least I am getting some what of a work out, I suppose.

My boss is super nice and has been praising me daily. I don't think its because I am this super dooper photographer, its just the other photographers are bags of ass. So, it makes me look good. No complaints in this department since it has been giving me the majority of the hours.

In other news....

We have aquired a pitbull. She is too cute, but such a hand full. We have appropriately named her Chai. go figure. She gets along just fine with the cats, but doesn't seem to like the other dogs in the complex. I guess she will adjust in due time.

Well, I am writing this from Bobbys office @ work, so I should probably scat. Hope all is well in d*land. Have a peachy night y'all!

9:22 p.m. - 2005-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibjem555
clarity25
juddhole
bohemianlife
chickie-legs
f-girl
pinkbowshoe
pixie-grl
kitty-kaboom
pumpkin144
redsirenbody
singlegirl
galaxy
kristintracy